Thank you for visiting the official blog of the New York State Telecommunicator Emergency Response Taskforce(TERT)........TERT involves a comprehensive program that includes assistance to individual states in developing programs that would lead to the establishment of predetermined and selected trained teams of individuals who can be mobilized quickly and deployed to assist communications centers during disasters..........

Sunday, March 17, 2013

NY-TERT's newest Team Leaders

Please join me in welcoming NY-TERT's newest group of Certified Team Leaders:

Darlene Catteau          Wayne County
Greg DeWolf              Wayne County
Andrew Meyer            Wayne County
Brian Bennington        Monroe County
Gary Foster                  Ontario County
Marc E. Kasprzak        Niagara County Sheriffs
Charles Vitale              Monroe County
Kenneth Keirn             Monroe County
Brandon Pugliese        Monroe County
Deborah Morrill          Monroe County
Sheri Landers              Monroe County
David LaForce II         Monroe County
James Tripp                 Genesee County

Congratulations Team Leaders!

No comments:

Post a Comment